top of page
  • Writer's pictureTokusatsu_Fan

Tokusatsu

This Tokusatsu series review that am about to review has a hand full of series, anime series, movies, and games... Am not going cover the games at all... As the games of this series mostly are slot-machines...


This review too is pretty long as it has has 3 anime series plus a movie and one upcoming movie, 5 tokusatsu series along with multiple movies...


I will not be posting the review tonight but a later as I need some time to do the write up of this review, but I will be posting another Tokusatsu review really soon after I have finish catching up to it... There a Tokusatsu show that I have been watching for quite a long time too that will be posted once I catch up to this too...


The first tokusatsu series with anime series that am talking is 'GARO'...

The second tokusatsu series is Super Sentai as this year's looks very interesting unlike the past years...

The last tokusatsu series is Kamen Rider Series, I have been following the series for a long time back when Ryuuki started and after Decade I when back to the first two series that is Kuuga and Agito and trying my best to catch up to the translated version of the series... The only one series that I have not watch was Drive, and I didn't menage to finish Den-O...


P.S For people who don't know about Super Sentai is the Japanese version and the original version of Power Ranger in the States...

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page