top of page
  • Writer's pictureMD_Fan

AKB48 Group Sekai Senbastu Sousenkyo Ranking

Here is the ranking for Next Girls Rank 33-48:


33. Taniguchi Megu

34. Obata Yuna

35. Ego Yuna

36. Kato Rena

37. Nakai Rika

38. Onishi Momoka

39. Cheprang

40. Fuchiyami Mai

41. Kawamoto Saya

42. Uchiyama Mikoto

43. Nishimura Nanako

44. Sasaki Yukari

45. Suenaga Oka

46. Kumazaki Haruka

47. Sakaguchi Nagisa

48. Tomonaga Mio


Next is Undergirls...

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kyoto Animation Look-back

I will start this off with look back with this a look at my top KyoAni animate but this is going to be hard for me to choose even through I did watch quite a number anime by them. No, I did watch Luck

Sakamichi Series (46Group)

Sakamichi Series is 48group's rival group which I will cover in another post some other day, but here is a little information about them... The group can be call was Sakamichi Series or 46Group... Th

bottom of page