top of page
  • Writer's pictureMD_Fan

AKB48 Group Sekai Senbatsu Sousenkyo Countdown

Back to NGT48...

NGT48 like previous post that was posted afew days back, they too have their own style of music...

Their style is somewhat like Youth...

As their single sounds like young girls going after their dream...

NGT48 has 3 singles currently, they also have their own theater...

NGT48 has 2 teams, Team NIII, Team G, and Kenkyuukei...

Team G will debut officially somewhere around end of July this year...


There isn't much I can write about them, as they only debut not long...

Even through STU48 debuted even more recently there are quite a few stuffs to say about them...

Please look forward to tomorrow's post, which I will cover STU48...

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kyoto Animation Look-back

I will start this off with look back with this a look at my top KyoAni animate but this is going to be hard for me to choose even through I did watch quite a number anime by them. No, I did watch Luck

Sakamichi Series (46Group)

Sakamichi Series is 48group's rival group which I will cover in another post some other day, but here is a little information about them... The group can be call was Sakamichi Series or 46Group... Th

bottom of page