top of page
  • Writer's pictureMD_Fan

AKB48 Group Sekai Senbatsu Sousenkyo Prediction

Here my prediction for tomorrow's AKB48Group Sekai Senbatsu Sousenkyo...

Please note that they will be live-streaming the result tomorrow only their channel...


Senbatsu Memeber:

1. Matsui Jurina

2. Miyawaki Sakura

3. Muto Tomu

4. Ogino Yuka

5. Odaka Nana

6. Suda Akari

7. Yokoyama Yui

8. Hasegawa Rena

9. Kato Minami

10. Shiroma Miru

11. Takahashi Juri

12. Tomonaga Mio

13. Matsumaura Kaori

14. Iwatate Saho

15. Kato Yuuka

16. Tashima Miru


This year prediction is a little harder, as most pouplar members did take part in this year sousenkyo, so the end result is hard to predict so it took me something to think about who may rank and who did not...

Some of the ranking maybe a little way too high here so, it may not true...

Well, I think about 9 or 10 members that I have predict will be within this ranking...

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kyoto Animation Look-back

I will start this off with look back with this a look at my top KyoAni animate but this is going to be hard for me to choose even through I did watch quite a number anime by them. No, I did watch Luck

Sakamichi Series (46Group)

Sakamichi Series is 48group's rival group which I will cover in another post some other day, but here is a little information about them... The group can be call was Sakamichi Series or 46Group... Th

bottom of page