top of page
  • Writer's pictureMD_Fan

AKB48 Group Sekai Senbatsu Sousenkyo Ranking

AKB48 Sekai Senbastu Sousenkyo Kinen Waku (Rank 81-100):


81. Ueki Nao

82. Honda Hitomi

83. Toyonaga Aki

84. Unjo Hirona

85. Shimono Yui

86. Kato Yuka

87. Sakamoto Erina

88. Omori Miyu

89. Tani Marika

90. Murase Sae

91. Yamada Noe

92. Yamauchi Mizuki

93. Mizuno Airi

94. Shinozaka Ayana

95. Yamada Nanami

96. Kurihara Sae

97. Ma Chia ling

98. Jonishi Rei

99. Ishida Chiho

100. Oya Shizuka


Next is Upcoming Girls...

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kyoto Animation Look-back

I will start this off with look back with this a look at my top KyoAni animate but this is going to be hard for me to choose even through I did watch quite a number anime by them. No, I did watch Luck

Sakamichi Series (46Group)

Sakamichi Series is 48group's rival group which I will cover in another post some other day, but here is a little information about them... The group can be call was Sakamichi Series or 46Group... Th

bottom of page