top of page
  • Writer's pictureMD_Fan

AKB48 Group Sekai Senbatsu Sousenkyo Ranking

Here is the ranking for Upcoming Girls:


65. Goto Moe

66. Matsuoka Hana

67. Takakura Moeka

68. Takahata Yuki

69. Oguma Tsugumi

70. Yamaguchi Maho

71. Motomura Aoi

72. MUSIC

73. Akiyoshi Yuka

74. Takino Yumiko

75. Kubo Satone

76. Hidaka Yuzuki

77. Hasegawa Rena

78. Okada Miku

79. Jo Eriko

80. Aoki Shiori


Shock... BNK Rank in... Did not expect any of their overseas members to rank in...


Up next is Future Girls...

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kyoto Animation Look-back

I will start this off with look back with this a look at my top KyoAni animate but this is going to be hard for me to choose even through I did watch quite a number anime by them. No, I did watch Luck

Sakamichi Series (46Group)

Sakamichi Series is 48group's rival group which I will cover in another post some other day, but here is a little information about them... The group can be call was Sakamichi Series or 46Group... Th

bottom of page