top of page
  • Writer's pictureMD_Fan

AKB48 Group Sekai Senbatsu Sousenkyo Ranking

Here it is Senbatsu...


1. Matsui Jurina

2. Suda Akari

3. Miyawaki Sakura

4. Ogino Yuka

5. Odaka Nana

6. Yokoyama Yui

7. Muto Tomu

8. Oba Mina

9. Yabuki Nako

10. Tanaka Miku

11. Soda Sarina

12. Takahashi Juri

13. Mukaichi Mion

14. Yoshida Akari

15. Furuhata Nao

16. Homma Hinata


Its the end of this Sousenkyo... I will be posting more about 48Group as well as their Sakamichi series very soon...

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kyoto Animation Look-back

I will start this off with look back with this a look at my top KyoAni animate but this is going to be hard for me to choose even through I did watch quite a number anime by them. No, I did watch Luck

Sakamichi Series (46Group)

Sakamichi Series is 48group's rival group which I will cover in another post some other day, but here is a little information about them... The group can be call was Sakamichi Series or 46Group... Th

bottom of page