top of page
  • Writer's pictureMD_Fan

Music

I would listen to J-pop and J-rock as well other then Idols... Well Idol group can have the classification of both J-pop and J-rock depending the music style that they are going for... But I would put it as Idol Group page as I follow quite a few Idol groups... I only name two of them... As for fiction idol i do listen to them but not all the time... As there are too many Idol group for both fiction and non-fiction... Other Japanese singers that I listen to are SCANDAL, FLOW, LiSA, Aoi Eir, to name a few of them... I still have many singers that I love...

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kyoto Animation Look-back

I will start this off with look back with this a look at my top KyoAni animate but this is going to be hard for me to choose even through I did watch quite a number anime by them. No, I did watch Luck

Sakamichi Series (46Group)

Sakamichi Series is 48group's rival group which I will cover in another post some other day, but here is a little information about them... The group can be call was Sakamichi Series or 46Group... Th

bottom of page