top of page
  • Writer's pictureMD_Fan

Utada Hikaru

This new song by Utada was really good...

Its a drama song by the way, the drama is called Hana Nochi Hare Hanadan next season...

Well, if you find the title sounds familiar then you are right...

Its the sequel to the manga series called Hana Yori Dango...

In this drama there are some changes to it...

The only change it I know is the change in the year...

2 years in the manga, 10 years was in the drama version...

The song reminds me of Kaguraki and Edogawa, as well as their relationship with Hase and the annoying Airi, but now look quite nice now...

The point that I stop it at least...


So here is the Short MV of Hatsukoi...

Please support the artist when this comes out...

Also the song title 'Hatsukoi' means First Love in English...

It has nothing to do with her other song called First Love...


Listening to this gives the feeling of wanting to listen to the other song also by her...

That song keeps making Domyoji and Makino, and their friendship with Hanazawa...


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kyoto Animation Look-back

I will start this off with look back with this a look at my top KyoAni animate but this is going to be hard for me to choose even through I did watch quite a number anime by them. No, I did watch Luck

Movie Lookback - Death Note: Light Up the New World

There is three short episode that took place before the movie and its also a sequel to the original Death Note Movies, so I will start with the three short episodes. The first episode, we see Mishima

bottom of page